Welcome Address

Jānis Mažeiks

Honorary President of the EBA, Ambassador, Head of the EU Delegation in Moldova.

Jose Luis Gomez Pascual

EBA Board President, Country Manager of Premier Energy

Roman Ivanov

EBA Board Vice President, Partner at Vernon | David Law Firm


Annual Review 2022

Our members

Be part of a strong business community

We are over 80 companies